Deaf MH&A Colloborative

The purpose of the group is to ensure Deaf leadership and mental health, addiction and wellbeing sector expertise is central to the delivery of this work programme.

The Terms of Reference for the group can be found here

  • Kellye Bensley
  • Marion Blake
  • Alexander Carr
  • Rachel Coppage
  • Barbara Disley
  • Jamie Dowdle
  • Katherine Hickson
  • Lynx
  • Kirsten Smiler
  • Victoria Manning
  • Alison Masters
  • Shannon Morris
  • Catriona Sainsbury
  • Jo Witko


Other Deaf mental health and addiction work